常规价格
$49.00
常规价格
促销价
$49.00

为了纪念快乐季节,1872年的剪辑茶叶公司正在增加这款圣诞节的闪闪发光戏弄闪闪发光' 收藏。

无论您是茶爱好者还是寻找茶叶爱好者的完美礼物的人,您都不应该错过3合1迷你锡屋。茶叶恋人可以享受全新的 精致的节日融合三重奏 - 冬伯爵灰色,白诺埃尔和乌龙仙境 专门针对庆祝活动。

yuletide spirits正在全面摆动 1872年的Clipper Tea Co.'s 冬伯爵灰色 - 在经典的红茶上闪闪发光。这种黑色茶的酿造味有一丝新鲜的柑橘,来自香草味和佛手柑油的不可抗拒的甜味和香料余味。不要忘记可食用的金色闪光,闪耀着圣诞树上的金属丝。

兴奋地唱出你的心到第一个noel? 酿造了一个普遍的闪闪发光 - 白诺埃尔 进入颂歌的心情。奇妙光滑的混合物是玫瑰花瓣,菠萝,芙蓉花,石榴,奶油调味和食用金色闪光的神奇联盟 - 只不过是甜,花香和异想天开!

走进冬季仙境 乌龙仙境. 酿造苹果,甜菜根,石榴花瓣以及可食用的金色闪光,这种快乐浓郁的乌龙茶将填满您的房子,享受甜美的香气 - 真正享受圣诞节的优秀茶!



小计: $49.00
闪闪发光三重奏集的季节

闪闪发光三重奏集的季节

$49.00

闪闪发光三重奏集的季节

$49.00

    Others Also Considered

Mid-Season Sale Up to 70% OFF. Use Code: “SALE70”. Shop Now

CLOSE
How about
a drink that makes you feel

awake?
Try our
VIEW MORE

Season to Sparkle Trio Set

In honour of the jolly season, The 1872 Clipper Tea Co. is adding a touch of sparkle this Christmas with ‘Teas the Season to Sparkle’ collection.

Whether you are a tea lover or someone who is finding the perfect gift for tea lovers, you shouldn’t miss out on the 3-in-1 Mini Tin House. Tea lovers can enjoy the all-new exquisite trio of festive blends - Winter Earl Grey, White Noel and Oolong Wonderland concocted specifically for the festivities.

Yuletide spirits are in full swing with The 1872 Clipper Tea Co.’s Winter Earl Grey - a glittery spin on the classic black tea. This black tea based brew has a hint of fresh citrus with an irresistible sweetness and spice aftertaste from the vanilla flavouring and bergamot oil. Not forgetting the dash of edible gold glitter, sparkly like the tinsel on your Christmas tree. 

Excited to sing your hearts out to The First Noel? Brew a cupful of sparkly cheer - White Noel to get into the carolling mood. The wonderfully smooth blend is a magical union of rose petals, pineapple bits, hibiscus blossoms, pomegranate, cream flavouring and edible gold glitter - nothing but sweet, floral and whimsical! 

Walk into a Winter Wonderland with Oolong Wonderland. Brewed with apple, beetroot, pomegranate petals as well as edible gold glitter, this jolly blend of Oolong tea will fill your house with a sweet playful aroma - truly an outstanding tea for Christmas! 



-
+
$38.00