Prix habituel
$49.00
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$49.00

En l'honneur de la joyeuse saison, The 1872 Clipper Tea Co. ajoute une touche d'éclat ce Noël avec la collection ' Teas the Season to Sparkle '.

Que vous soyez un amateur de thé ou quelqu'un qui cherche le cadeau parfait pour les amateurs de thé, vous ne devriez pas manquer la Mini Tin House 3-en-1. Les amateurs de thé peuvent profiter du tout nouveau trio exquis de mélanges festifs - Winter Earl Grey, White Noel et Oolong Wonderland concoctés spécialement pour les festivités.

Les spiritueux de Noël battent leur plein avec le Winter Earl Grey de 1872 Clipper Tea Co. - une version scintillante du thé noir classique. Cette infusion à base de thé noir a un soupçon d'agrumes frais avec une douceur irrésistible et un arrière-goût d'épices provenant de l'arôme de vanille et de l'huile de bergamote. Sans oublier la pincée de paillettes dorées comestibles, scintillantes comme les guirlandes de votre sapin de Noël.

Envie de chanter de tout votre cœur pour The First Noel ? Préparez une tasse de joie scintillante - White Noel pour vous mettre dans l'ambiance des chants de Noël. Le mélange merveilleusement onctueux est une union magique de pétales de rose, de morceaux d'ananas, de fleurs d'hibiscus, de grenade, d'arôme de crème et de paillettes d'or comestibles - rien que sucré, floral et fantaisiste !

Entrez dans un pays des merveilles d'hiver avec Oolong Wonderland . Infusé avec de la pomme, de la betterave rouge, des pétales de grenade ainsi que des paillettes d'or comestibles, ce joyeux mélange de thé Oolong remplira votre maison d'un doux arôme ludique - vraiment un thé exceptionnel pour Noël !



Sous-total: $49.00
Lot Trio De La Saison Des Étincelles

Lot Trio De La Saison Des Étincelles

$49.00

Lot Trio De La Saison Des Étincelles

$49.00

    Others Also Considered

Mid-Season Sale Up to 70% OFF. Use Code: “SALE70”. Shop Now

CLOSE
How about
a drink that makes you feel

awake?
Try our
VIEW MORE

Season to Sparkle Trio Set

In honour of the jolly season, The 1872 Clipper Tea Co. is adding a touch of sparkle this Christmas with ‘Teas the Season to Sparkle’ collection.

Whether you are a tea lover or someone who is finding the perfect gift for tea lovers, you shouldn’t miss out on the 3-in-1 Mini Tin House. Tea lovers can enjoy the all-new exquisite trio of festive blends - Winter Earl Grey, White Noel and Oolong Wonderland concocted specifically for the festivities.

Yuletide spirits are in full swing with The 1872 Clipper Tea Co.’s Winter Earl Grey - a glittery spin on the classic black tea. This black tea based brew has a hint of fresh citrus with an irresistible sweetness and spice aftertaste from the vanilla flavouring and bergamot oil. Not forgetting the dash of edible gold glitter, sparkly like the tinsel on your Christmas tree. 

Excited to sing your hearts out to The First Noel? Brew a cupful of sparkly cheer - White Noel to get into the carolling mood. The wonderfully smooth blend is a magical union of rose petals, pineapple bits, hibiscus blossoms, pomegranate, cream flavouring and edible gold glitter - nothing but sweet, floral and whimsical! 

Walk into a Winter Wonderland with Oolong Wonderland. Brewed with apple, beetroot, pomegranate petals as well as edible gold glitter, this jolly blend of Oolong tea will fill your house with a sweet playful aroma - truly an outstanding tea for Christmas! 



-
+
$38.00